Denial, killer beliefs and a secret weapon

Yes, you guessed it.

Or maybe you didn’t.

Either way, it’s another guest post by yours truly.

I am honoured to have my story included on the Wounded Warrior: a blog advocating for CSA.  It is authored by Jan, who has written and published his story–one of the few books out there written by a male survivor of CSA.

I do try to include a different take and new lessons in each of my guest appearances that ask for my story.  This piece is no different and after a bit of back story, focuses on my latest learning about how important it is to focus on understanding and healing the shock to our body after trauma.

Please take a few minutes to check-out my guest post Denial, Killer Beliefs and a Secret Weapon.

Thank you and much love,
Trish

